Desco Survey – Free Service From FJM

  FJM personnel are trained per the ANSI/ESD S20.20-2014 Standard to perform onsite ESD assessments and surveys to qualify and validate equipment, personnel and processes for compliance. Click here to request a free...

read more

ECIA Regional Series: Toronto

The 2016 Regional Series event in Toronto will be held at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites,  5875 Airport Rd, Mississauga on Tuesday, October 4th. Join the local electronics industry community for an evening of unique networking and sit-down dinner....

read more

SMC Diode Solutions

FJM is pleased to announce its partnership with SMC Diode Solutions. SMC adds to FJM's expanding Power Electronics Offering by featuring HI-REL Discrete, Analog and Wafer / Die Solutions to industry standard as well as custom...

read more

ERA Empire Golf Outing

FJM donated and participated in Empire Chapter's annual ERA Golf Outing held on Monday August 8, 2016. With over 70 golfers, the tournament was a great success and helped to raise awareness and money for cancer research, as well as awarding a scholarship to an...

read more

ERA Newsletter “Someone You Should Know” Interview

Jim Gleason Owner and Managing Partner FJM With so many ERA members, it’s not easy to get to know every rep and manufacturer in the business. "Someone You Should Know" is The Representor department that gives readers the chance to learn about fellow ERA members,...

read more

ERA Free Bi-Monthly Teleforums

The next FREE ERA Teleforums in 2016 are: May 24 • July 28 • Sept. 26 • Dec. 1 Registration will open soon. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3 p.m. Eastern • 2 p.m. Central • 1 p.m. Mountain • Noon Pacific TOPIC: Planning the Most Effective Buddy Calls Presenter: Nicki Weiss of...

read more

Type-C is Here!

The new USB Type-C connector platform is now available through FJM.

These new connectors allow you to go from using several different attachments down to one compact, multi-purpose USB. Backward compatible, they can be used with both hosts and devices to replace the current Type-A and Type-B connector styles, adapters and cables.

read more

ERA Conference 2016

February 28th – March 1st
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center
Austin, TX

Now’s the time to boost your skills in NAVIGATING THE CONNECTED WORLD at the ERA Conference, the only educational event in the electronics industry focused exclusively on the outsourced field sales function.

read more